Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shops at Andover

5 rating

Very good service.

4 rating

Best one in the area

5 rating

Very easy to book an appointment, have had haircuts for job interviews and my wedding, came out looking like a new man!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

5
Scot P. | April 6, 2021 Google

" Very good service."

4
CJ H. | March 13, 2021 Google

" Best one in the area"

5
Alex W. | February 28, 2021 Google

" Very easy to book an appointment, have had haircuts for job interviews and my wedding, came out loo"

3
Kathryn E. | February 26, 2021 Google

" Stylist cut much shorter than directed and the cut in general wasn?t well done."

5
Mark C. | January 8, 2021 Google

" MVP that's all that needs to be said ?"

3
Jacob G. | December 1, 2020 Google

" Stylus, haircut, shampoo and massage were great. Only giving 3 stars becuse when I was there none o"

1
Skip H. | October 10, 2020 Google

" Won't go here again. Go inside and check-in. I was told to go back into my car and they will come g"

1
Skip H. | September 27, 2020 Google

" Won't go here again. Go inside and check-in. I was told to go back into my car and they will come g"

5
Paul A. | September 2, 2020 Google

" Fantastic service and great cuts"

5
Paul A. | June 12, 2020 Google

" Fantastic service"