Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shops at Andover

5 rating

Cecily is fantastic! I have been getting my hair cut by her for months, but today we brought her a new client. She did a wonderful job with our 5 month old Cooper. Sport clips you just earned a new life long client. Great job!

5 rating

Great haircut!

5 rating

My son's hair turned out wonderful.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Bob F. | July 12, 2019 Facebook

"Cecily is fantastic! I have been getting my hair cut by her for months, but today we brought her a n"

5
Carlos F. | July 6, 2019 Google

"Great haircut!"

5
Jodi L. | July 2, 2019 Google

"My son's hair turned out wonderful."

5
Danielle N. | June 28, 2019 Facebook

"Amanda did a great job fixing a botched hair cut that my son got from a different stylist last week."

1
Danielle N. | June 23, 2019 Facebook

"My husband and our son recently got their haircut at the Andover location and it seems like every ot"

4
Joesaphire | May 10, 2019 Google

"Great staff plus sports"

5
Mike J. | March 25, 2019 Google

"Great service"

5
Jerk a. | February 21, 2019 Google

"Look at all pictures where it says 7"

5
Larry B. | February 20, 2019 Google

"Very Friendly and Great Service"

2
Mamoon B. | February 19, 2019 Google

"Fade was ight but the hairline was soooo bad.The person PUSHED my hairline back when lining me up th"