Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shops at Andover

5 rating

Fantastic service

2 rating

didn?t really pay attention to what she was doing and after the MVP I had had water dripping all over my face and she didn?t seem to care

5 rating

Amazing service at this salon ! Everyone?s so nice and my hair turned out just how I wanted it too. Their pricing rates too are very friendly and affordable to everyone. Great experience.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

5
Paul A. | June 12, 2020 Google

" Fantastic service"

2
Gavin S. | June 4, 2020 Google

" didn?t really pay attention to what she was doing and after the MVP I had had water dripping all ov"

5
Eva E. | June 3, 2020 Google

" Amazing service at this salon ! Everyone?s so nice and my hair turned out just how I wanted it too."

5
Brian J. | May 21, 2020 Google

" The barber had all the tools to do a bald fade and really paid great attention to detail. Very prof"

3
Eric S. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Hard to review this one. Location is good. Place was clean. Atmosphere was the good. However my hair"

5
Derrick J. | February 12, 2020 Google

"Great service and good ideas of what to do with my hair!"

5
Timothy N. | February 12, 2020 Google

"Then know how to cut guys hair. Friendly staff."

1
Wilma V. | February 7, 2020 Google

"Terrible haircut. She had no idea what to do. Was clueless in how to give a haircut and asked me wha"

2
Sue N. | January 15, 2020 Google

"Twice my husband was unsatisfied with quality of haircut"

4
Bill F. | January 11, 2020 Google

"Service was good, cut and style were very good. Location is great!"