Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shops at Andover

4 rating

Employees good

5 rating

I love that they keep notes on my son's haircut preferences. The staff is always friendly and engaging.

5 rating

Amanda is the best at giving me a great cut and always welcomes me with a smile. Give the girl a raise!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

4
Nicole W. | October 14, 2021 Google

" Employees good"

5
Janet A. | August 13, 2021 Google

" I love that they keep notes on my son's haircut preferences. The staff is always friendly and engag"

5
Tony D. | August 6, 2021 Google

" Amanda is the best at giving me a great cut and always welcomes me with a smile. Give the girl a ra"

5
William L. | August 5, 2021 Google

" Due to an app system malfunction my wait time was about 30 min longer than it could have been howev"

5
Scot P. | April 6, 2021 Google

" Very good service."

4
CJ H. | March 13, 2021 Google

" Best one in the area"

5
Alex W. | February 28, 2021 Google

" Very easy to book an appointment, have had haircuts for job interviews and my wedding, came out loo"

3
Kathryn E. | February 26, 2021 Google

" Stylist cut much shorter than directed and the cut in general wasn?t well done."

5
Mark C. | January 8, 2021 Google

" MVP that's all that needs to be said ?"

3
Jacob G. | December 1, 2020 Google

" Stylus, haircut, shampoo and massage were great. Only giving 3 stars becuse when I was there none o"