Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shops at Andover

5 rating

Awesome haircuts! Friendly service!

5 rating

My 4yr old goes here! The girls are great, fast, good product line!

3 rating

The ball didnt hit the pins but the hole thing stopped working ror a while. Hope to try agai again soon to see if they have fixed the problems

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Jason E. | August 23, 2019 Facebook

"Awesome haircuts! Friendly service!"

5
Amanda P. | August 9, 2019 Google

"My 4yr old goes here! The girls are great, fast, good product line!"

3
Dianne K. | July 28, 2019 Google

"The ball didnt hit the pins but the hole thing stopped working ror a while. Hope to try agai again s"

5
Bob F. | July 12, 2019 Facebook

"Cecily is fantastic! I have been getting my hair cut by her for months, but today we brought her a n"

5
Carlos F. | July 6, 2019 Google

"Great haircut!"

5
Jodi L. | July 2, 2019 Google

"My son's hair turned out wonderful."

5
Danielle N. | June 28, 2019 Facebook

"Amanda did a great job fixing a botched hair cut that my son got from a different stylist last week."

1
Danielle N. | June 23, 2019 Facebook

"My husband and our son recently got their haircut at the Andover location and it seems like every ot"

4
Joesaphire | May 10, 2019 Google

"Great staff plus sports"

5
Mike J. | March 25, 2019 Google

"Great service"